Student Reviews

calendar-and-resources

The enthusiasm of the staff creates a welcoming atmosphere.

“The enthusiasm of the staff creates a welcoming atmosphere. I’m excited to go back each week to improve my singing technique. The lessons are very flexible, and they offer easy to attend make up sessions for those with a variable schedule. All in all, it’s a fantastic place to learn.”

Karl Demmans

toronto arts academy wins torontos best music school award live onstage
Play Video
CleanShot 2020-08-24 at 19.42.48
Play Video

Gained self confidence which he really needs.

5/5

Teachers are very patient and my son is learning a lot. He gained self confidence which he really needs.

M.F.

Improving a lot to play piano

5/5

I like it because my daughter is improving a lot with her abilities to play piano and her passion in music.

I.E.

We love the new drums room!

5/5

Friendly, fun, knowledgeable and always ready-to-help staff! We love the new drums room!

D.A.H.

Call us today to connect with a top music teacher in Toronto

Coach Adrian is a terrific teacher and a cool mentor.

5/5

Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. Coach Adrian is a terrific teacher and a cool mentor.

G.U.

Amazing program with great teachers and friendly staff.

5/5

Amazing program with great teachers and friendly staff.

L.K.

Performance and the pictures are awesome!

5/5

Super friendly, organized! The performance and the pictures are awesome too!

E.B.

The teachers were amazing and very kindly.

5/5

The teachers were amazing and very kindly. Highly recommended !

D.A.

Great teacher, friendly staff.

5/5

Great teacher, friendly staff.

G.U

My lessons are effective and I have lots of fun.

5/5

People are so friendly and my lessons are effective and I have lots of fun.

Maria Alexandra-Baiocco-Nunez

The best school of music. Highly recommend it.

5/5

The best school of music. My daughter loves how she is progressing in her voice lessons. I highly recommend it.

L.J.

Teachers are super knowledgeable

5/5

Great people working for TAA. Everyone is friendly. And the instruction is also great, the teachers are super knowledgeable. Highly recommend, it’s good vibes.

J.T.

My son enjoys his instructor.

5/5

Ultimately my son enjoys his instructor.

Robert Chan

Staff is always friendly

5/5

The staff is always very friendly, and really like my teacher

D.K.
istockphoto_1077536396-288639135

Great people working for Toronto Arts Academy.

“Great people working for TAA. Everyone is friendly. And the instruction is also great, the teachers are super knowledgeable. Highly recommend, it’s good vibes.”

Jeanie Tran

Niomi Davis

Great place, it’s like cheers in there you walk in and everyone knows your name.
The program is flexible and the teachers are very friendly and talented.
I never have to ask where I want the lessons direction to go; it’s like she a mind reader. I will walk in thinking hmm I should tell her I want to focus on this today, and before I even get a chance to mention it she asks so “how is this coming along”. I’d recommend this place to anyone looking for lessons. I must say the adds outside make it look like a kids only place but it is for all ages! You should definitely check them out.

Niomi Davis
Toronto Arts Academy
October 19, 2020

Julia Sweetland

So impressed – Staff have wonderful, friendly spirits – upbeat vibe and received a very warm welcome. Excited to be a part of this great academy!!

Julia Sweetland
Toronto Arts Academy
October 8, 2020

Susanne Wensing

Love the friendly welcoming way of the Staff and my Teacher Amy. Very professional.

Susanne Wensing
Toronto Arts Academy
July 29, 2020

Lyubov Kay

Great team of people and amazing classes (private and group). Also love that it’s a more modern approach and not just classical.

Lyubov Kay
Toronto Arts Academy
July 22, 2020

totchie Javier

Alvaro is very professional. He is truly one of the amazing teacher. He know his students strength and weaknesses in singing and works towards to develop to become a better singer.

In addition, he knows how to interact to make the learning procesa fun.

Again, thank Alvarro.

totchie Javier
Toronto Arts Academy
July 11, 2020

Ximena Fuentes Reyes

Amazing Academy !!!! 🙂 wonderful place

Ximena Fuentes Reyes
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
March 27, 2020

Leticia Ueoka

We are very happy to have found Toronto Arts Academy. Staff is very welcoming and professional and my son is very pleased to have drums classes. Best part: the TV with video live, so I can see my son’s development. I strongly recommend!!!

Leticia Ueoka
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
January 22, 2020

Grace de Luna

Amazing staff! Very encouraging professional coaches.

Grace de Luna
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
December 22, 2019

Familia Dela Cruz

the best for music lessons

Familia Dela Cruz
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
September 29, 2019

Desart Dulaj

the best.. Adrian is the best Guitar teacher ever.

Desart Dulaj
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
August 8, 2019

Maritotchie Sotelo Javier

The teachers are pleasant to deal with and most of all it benefits my son for developing his self confidence at the age of 6 years old.

Futhermore, it increased his focus at his academic grades.

Give it a try and you will never regret.

Maritotchie Sotelo Javier
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
June 17, 2019

Nathan Neto

As a 2019 Top Choice Award Winner, they have proven their dedication to their city by consistently providing excellence through their services. 5 stars!

Nathan Neto
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
March 20, 2019

Dyvine Silvestre

They won the 2019 Top Choice Award for their excellence in the pursuit of top customer satisfaction and that equals to hundreds of great customer reviews! Thank you for sharing your passion with your beautiful city!

Dyvine Silvestre
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
March 19, 2019

Edlira Lika Dulaj

Edlira Lika Dulaj
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
December 17, 2017

Rosamaría Robles

Rosamaría Robles
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
September 7, 2017

Jenny Leiva

It’s a great place Lennox my daughter Maya reLly enjoys every minute of her time there.

Jenny Leiva
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
August 28, 2017

Sweetdimples Obar

Highly recommend to all who have interest in music and love to learn more, amazing and professional staff!!

Sweetdimples Obar
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
July 10, 2017

Michelle Fairburn

Michelle Fairburn
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
July 9, 2017

Regina Lakatos

Regina Lakatos
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
June 26, 2017

Jenn Potenza

Jenn Potenza
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
June 14, 2017

Benaly Oroceo Buduan

I would highly recommend Toronto Arts Academy for those hoping to improve their singing in a positive and enjoyable environment- the TAA is the perfect place to learn!!!!

Benaly Oroceo Buduan
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
June 11, 2017

Scott Whitfield

Great music studio. Attentive staff that make learning music easy and enjoyable. If you really want to learn to play an instrument or sing, this is the place for you.

Scott Whitfield
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
April 13, 2017

Karen Suedmeier

This is an awesome music school. The owners and staff are caring, supportive, and organized. You’ll love it here!

Karen Suedmeier
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
April 5, 2017

Mass Staff

Toronto Arts Academy is an AMAZING place to take lessons – we love it!!!!

Mass Staff
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
April 4, 2017

David Martin

Top notch school! The teachers, the staff, the management is fantastic!

David Martin
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
April 4, 2017

Larry Bigel

Great place! The staff are professional and courteous.

Larry Bigel
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
April 4, 2017

Nilda Melo

Nilda Melo
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
March 23, 2017

Rafael Silva

Rafael Silva
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
March 21, 2017

Amber Venner

So happy we found Toronto Arts Academy for my son! He had his first lesson today with Dylan and he can’t wait to go back!!! What a great experience for him.

Amber Venner
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
February 19, 2017

Sarah Wray

This place is awesome! Just signed my 5 yr old up for joint piano and vocal lessons. Our experience was very positive and our daughters loved all the teachers and staff!�� Would highly recommend for yourself and your children!

Sarah Wray
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
February 12, 2017

Mike Colle

A special kind of creative learning centre for our local music lovers.

Mike Colle
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
February 11, 2017

Louis-Philippe Tremblay

Louis-Philippe Tremblay
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
February 10, 2017

Vivian Liang

Vivian Liang
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
February 10, 2017

Fabyana Melo

Fabyana Melo
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
December 3, 2016

Lipe Mello

Lipe Mello
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
December 3, 2016

Brad Venner

Thank you Toronto Arts Academy for helping my son to learn to play the drums. He loves learning there and always has so much fun. The coaches and front desk staff have been excellent, always knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Brad Venner
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
August 12, 2016

Jeff Comas

I’ve known the management at Toronto Arts Academy for a number of years. They are knowledgable, caring, professional, and experienced. You could not me in better hands for music education.

Jeff Comas
Music Lessons, Toronto Music Lessons P
August 2, 2016

Call us today to connect
with a top music teacher in Toronto