Student Reviews & Testimonials

Read What Our Students Are Saying. Thanks to our students for hundreds of 5-star reviews!

If the reviews don’t show correctly on your browser, you can read them by visiting available here.

My daughter loves her piano lessons

Very friendly but professional. Teachers are all great. My daughter loves her piano lessons and looks forward to going to Toronto Arts Academy.

N.L.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4S
April 7, 2020

You treat your every student special and staff is very approachable.

You treat your every student special and staff is very approachable.

N.B.
Toronto, M2N, Voice Lessons
March 31, 2020

Has cultivated the love of piano and music in our son

We are grateful to the amazing and helpful staff and our fantastic teacher Nico. Nico is patient, encouraging and kind with our son and has cultivated the love of piano and music in our son 1000 fold while making the whole experience so much fun for him!

L.G.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5M
March 31, 2020

We are grateful and very happy with his lessons (guitar and piano)

Our son’s teacher is Marshall. He is always positive and encouraging. We are grateful and very happy with his lessons (guitar and piano). And the rest of the staff at the school is great as well! Good communications and always very responsive whenever we have questions or concerns.

Madeline Lunney
Guitar Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
March 31, 2020

Very good teachers. Generous with make-up classes

Very friendly and approachable staff. Very good teachers. Always in communication with students. Generous with make-up classes

M.E.Y.
Toronto, M1V, Voice Lessons
March 30, 2020

THE TEACHERS ARE WONDERFUL,THEY REALLY HELP THE STUDENTS

The teachers are wonderful, they really help the students.

Paula Vicente
Toronto, M3M, Voice Lessons
March 30, 2020

Very friendly, yet very hard working and professional approach of the staff.

Very friendly, yet very hard working and professional approach of the staff.

Una Pirocanac
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4S
March 27, 2020

Everything very organized with calls to remind us beforehand about our Zoom lesson

Thomas is so happy and upbeat. Everything is very organized with calls to remind us beforehand about our Zoom piano lesson.  Really supportive!

D.J.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4B
March 27, 2020

Dedication and being passionate about what you do!

Dedication and being passionate about what you do!

N.S.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M2L
March 25, 2020

Encouraging students to learn and achieve one’s confidence to express themselves in the art of music

Staff & teachers are very friendly and knowledgable of the services they offer. Very professional & patient on every student especially with newcomers. Most of all very enthusiastic in the form of encouraging students to learn and achieve one’s confidence to express themselves in the art of music. Thanks to All!

Ivy Yutoc
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
March 24, 2020

The teachers and staff are amazing!!

The teachers and staff are amazing!!

Joyce Abarca
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
March 24, 2020

Great !!!!!

Great !!!!!

Luzmindres Ybanez
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
March 24, 2020

Very friendly and excellent teaching

Very friendly and excellent teaching

Laila SalvadorRosete
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
March 23, 2020

They always keep in touch with you and they’re very responsive to any of your inquiries.

They always keep in touch with you and they’re very responsive to any of your inquiries.

Arlene Antonio
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
March 21, 2020

The best coaches and very friendly customer service

The best coaches and very friendly customer service

Divine Grace Damasco
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
March 21, 2020

The fact that our son enjoys it 🙂

The fact that our son enjoys it 🙂

Amit Bhandari
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
March 15, 2020

Friendly staff of course!

Friendly staff of course!

N.S.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
March 13, 2020

Friendly and helpful

Friendly and helpful

M.R.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
March 9, 2020

Customer service, reminders friendly

Customer service, reminders friendly

MaryRose Ebos
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON
March 8, 2020

The staff is always very friendly, and really like my teacher

The staff is always very friendly, and really like my teacher

D.K.
Toronto, M5N, Voice Lessons
March 6, 2020

Ultimately my son enjoys his instructor.

Responsive to emails on questions. Great followup on requests.  Ultimately my son enjoys his instructor.

Robert Chan
Toronto, M4N, Voice Lessons
March 3, 2020

The staff is very accommodating and the teachers are great and patient. 

The staff is very accommodating and the teachers are great and patient.  My daughter is always looking forward to her sessions.

E.V.
Toronto, M6B, Voice Lessons
March 2, 2020

The best school of music. My daughter loves how she is progressing in her voice lessons.

The best school of music. My daughter loves how she is progressing in her voice lessons. I highly recommend it.

L.J.
Toronto, M2N, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
March 1, 2020

The instruction is great, the teachers are super knowledgeable

Great people working for TAA. Everyone is friendly. And the instruction is also great, the teachers are super knowledgeable. Highly recommend, it’s good vibes.

J.T.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M4K
March 1, 2020

People are so friendly and my lessons are effective and I have lots of fun.

People are so friendly and my lessons are effective and I have lots of fun.

Maria Alexandra-Baiocco-Nunez
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
February 22, 2020

Great teacher, friendly staff.

Great teacher, friendly staff.

G.U.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M6C
February 17, 2020

The teachers were amazing and very kindly. Highly recommended !

The teachers were amazing and very kindly. Highly recommended !

D.A.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5G
February 9, 2020

Super friendly, organized! The performance and the pictures are awesome too!

Super friendly, organized! The performance and the pictures are awesome too!

E.B.
Toronto, M6B, Voice Lessons
January 16, 2020

Amazing program with great teachers and friendly staff.

Amazing program with great teachers and friendly staff. I love the idea of milestones and achievements as you progress.

L.K.
Toronto, M2M, Voice Lessons
January 15, 2020

Coach Adrian is a terrific teacher and a cool mentor.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. Coach Adrian is a terrific teacher and a cool mentor.

G.U.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M6C
January 12, 2020

Improving a lot her abilities to play piano

I like it because my daughter is improving a lot with her abilities to play piano and her passion in music.

I.E.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6E
January 1, 2020

We love the new drums room!

Friendly, fun, knowledgeable and always ready-to-help staff! We love the new drums room!

D.A.H.
Drum Lesson Testimonials, Drum Lessons, Toronto, M4N
January 1, 2020

He is having the best of time. Teacher Nico is doing the best job

My son is just in his 2nd session but he is having the best of time. Teacher Nico is doing the best job. love him.

 Jeanette Hernaz
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
December 23, 2019

Friendly and efficient

Friendly and  efficient

K.Z.
Toronto, M2N, Voice Lessons
December 20, 2019

Teachers are very patient and my son is learning a lot. He gained self confidence which he really needs.

Teachers are very patient and my son is learning a lot. He gained self confidence which he really needs.

M.F.
Toronto, M3K, Voice Lessons
December 20, 2019

Lessons are well structured. You can watch your kids in their lesson  as each room is equipped with cameras

Lessons are well structured with goals to meet in a timely fashion, you can watch your kids in  their lesson  as each room is equipped with cameras, and the instructors and office staff are friendly, kind and offer excellent Customer service.  I also like the fact that there are make up classes that my child can participate in that are free if he has to make up a class.

J.R.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M5N
December 19, 2019

Love that my coach is really good and can really understand what I am looking for to achieve with my voice

I love how friendly the staff is. I also love that my coach is really good and can really understand what I am looking for to achieve with my voice. Thanks! 🙂

Maria Menezello
Toronto, ON, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
December 12, 2019

The staff are friendly and always give updates on my kids progress.

The staff are friendly and always give updates on my kids progress.

Mary Ann Pintado
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
December 10, 2019

You are very friendly and welcoming and the teachers are patient and wise.

You are very friendly and welcoming and the teachers are patient and wise. I will be returning soon

N.D.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
December 6, 2019

Teachers are very friendly ♡

Teachers are very friendly ♡

N.K.
Voice Lessons
December 4, 2019

My son likes his teacher, he is very knowledgeable, kind and supportive.

My son likes his teacher, he is very knowledgeable, kind and supportive.

M.J.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M6B
October 30, 2019

Great learning atmosphere, awesome teachers and amazing front desk! ♥️

Great learning atmosphere, awesome teachers and amazing front desk! ♥️

M.V.
Toronto, M5M, Voice Lessons
October 15, 2019

My daughter loves her teacher and the staff. The environment feels homey at all times.

My daughter loves her teacher and the staff. The environment feels homey at all times.

R.T.
Toronto, M6M, Voice Lessons
October 5, 2019

Very friendly stuff and great teachers too!

Very friendly stuff and great teachers too!

S.D.
Toronto, M5R, Voice Lessons
August 31, 2019

Great Staff and excellent lessons

Great Staff and excellent lessons

R.K.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4S
August 29, 2019

You are professional and Friendly.

You are professional and  Friendly.

P.F.L.S.
Toronto, M9N, Voice Lessons
August 23, 2019

Great teachers! love it here!  I like the make up classes procedure.

Great teachers! love it here!  I like the make up classes procedure.

T.W.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M4V
August 12, 2019

great customer service.

great customer service.

K.T.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M5P
August 6, 2019

I love the instructor. He really cared about my personal needs.

I love the instructor. He really cared about my personal needs. And told me the truth

Paulsen Olamijulo
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
August 2, 2019

Piano lessons

Piano lessons

S.K.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4R
July 1, 2019

Kind teachers and receptionist. They are the Best!!!

Kind teachers and receptionist. They are the Best!!!

M.D.C.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
June 30, 2019

Your staff are very friendly and courteous and always endeavour to be helpful.

Your staff are very friendly and courteous and always endeavour to be helpful.  You offer a wide variety of services that cater usefully to individual clients’ needs.  And you do what makes the customer feel at home- make them feel that they are the essential part of the engine that keeps things running smoothly.

T.F.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M4V
June 29, 2019

Toronto Arts Academy provides excellent voice lessons

Toronto Arts Academy provides excellent voice lessons with lots of feedback. The performance was well organized and executed flawlessly.

Paul Gentile
Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
June 27, 2019

Excellent staff and teachers

Excellent staff and teachers

A.D.
Toronto, M5A, Voice Lessons
June 21, 2019

He was telling me how awesome his Music Teacher is.

Today is my son’s first day! He was telling me how awesome his Music Teacher is. He is showing me some animal sounds that he learnt and practicing the keys for “ hot cross bun” that Mr.Alvaro taught him. He Is looking forward for next weekends class. Thank you Mr. Alvaro for welcoming Gabie in your class.

G.C.
Piano Lessons, Voice Lessons
June 3, 2019

Teacher Alvaro is always warm, friendly and patient

It’s going to be my daughter’s second year next month. She loves it and is always looking forward to her class every weekend. Teacher Alvaro is always warm, friendly and patient. The staff is accommodating and all smiles the moment you enter the studio

Olivia Vasquez
Piano Lessons, Voice Lessons
June 2, 2019

Teachers are professional and the staff are friendly

The environment is comforting. Teachers are professional and the staff are friendly and knows their job.

S.B.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 23, 2019

My teacher was very nice to me and so was the front desk.

I like the location of the school. My teacher was very nice to me and so was the front desk. I like the point of adding an other skills. All is well. Thanks

Lynn Setlalepuo
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
May 18, 2019

Amazing music school! Great teachers! Will definitely recommend

Amazing music school! Great teachers! Will definitely recommend Toronto Arts Academy.

J.P.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 17, 2019

Very approachable and helpful staff, convenient schedule, great teachers!

Very approachable and helpful staff, convenient schedule, great teachers!

N.M.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M5N
May 13, 2019

very flexible in the schedule and ways to make learning fun and entertaining.

They are very accomodating and they gives us some key points to help my child to progress in playing instruments and vocal lesson. They are very flexible in the schedule and ways to make learning fun and entertaining.

A.G.
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
May 13, 2019

Very friendly, efficient and caring organization and staff.

Very friendly, efficient and caring organization and staff. When my son Jake wanted to stop his lessons, they made every effort to keep him with the program. They even told us that he should advance to a higher drumming level, and they made sure to find him a spot with another drumming teacher who could support his needs. The staff call me all the time to find out how things are going. The service is incredible. Thank you 

Claudia Brenner
Drum Lesson Testimonials, Drum Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 10, 2019

The staff is very accomodating… very friendly

The staff is very accomodating and it feel you very welcome and they are very friendly

C.K.P.
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
May 9, 2019

Safe, friendly and professional

Safe, friendly and professional

Fadi Hourani
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 7, 2019

passionate in sharing these knowledge with our children

The teachers are great. Hearing them talk about your child and their progress shows that the teachers really know what they are doing and are equally passionate in sharing these knowledge with our children. Our Toronto Arts days are the best days accordingly. Thank you Brandon for conceiving Toronto Arts Academy.  Onwards and Upwards! and More power to your team!

Maria Villarosa
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
May 7, 2019

All the music teachers are highly qualified and amazing

If you are looking for a music school with the best teachers, a comfortable learning environment, and encouraging teaching styles this is the place! Before I started here I was concerned about only having 30 minute lessons but the teaching they can pack in such a short time is phenomenal. The 30 minute lessons are also amazing cause they fit well into busy schedules. Most music schools I’ve attended have had long and rather boring performances and some that you even had to pay for! Well that isn’t the case here. You can choose a time slot when it best fits your schedule to perform and you don’t have to buy tickets. My vocal ability has improved greatly since first attending. As for the teachers, they really care about the students and want to see them improve. All the teachers are highly qualified and amazing at what they do. I’ve been to many music schools in Toronto and this is by far the best one!

K.L.
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
May 7, 2019

play drums full of confidence and always eager to learn more

In 3 months my kid can play drums and loves it. He just turned 6 years old and is full of confidence and always eager to learn more and more. Enrolled him in drum lessons is one of the best decisions we made so far.
Willy Vargas Baluarte
Drum Lesson Testimonials, Drum Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 7, 2019

Friendly and Professional Piano Lessons

So friendly and professional. My son looks forward to his piano lessons every week!

L.BI.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 7, 2019

Good Piano Teachers

Good teachers! Our kids like the piano lessons here.

E.A.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 7, 2019

From The First Lesson He Bonded With His Piano Teacher

When we first registered my 6 year old for piano lessons at Toronto Arts Academy, I thought he will do the same as other places we’ve registered him. Don’t like it! Don’t take me again… etc. etc. But from the very first lesson he bonded with his piano teacher Nico and he loves it. When his primary teacher is away and the other piano teachers takes over, Josef has the same comfort level as it has with Nico, although he misses Nico. Also, the receptionists are very welcoming and friendly. Definitely, I will recommend it to anyone who is interested in taking piano or music lessons.

J.H.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
May 7, 2019

Friendly service

Friendly service

T.K.
Toronto, M1J, Voice Lessons
April 30, 2019

excited to go back each week to improve my singing technique

The enthusiasm of the staff creates a welcoming atmosphere. I’m excited to go back each week to improve my singing technique. The lessons are very flexible, and they offer easy to attend make up sessions for those with a variable schedule. All in all, it’s a fantastic place to learn.

Karl Demmans
Toronto, ON, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
April 24, 2019

Improve My Singing Technique. Lessons Are Flexible

The enthusiasm of the staff creates a welcoming atmosphere. I’m excited to go back each week to improve my singing technique. The lessons are very flexible, and they offer easy to attend make up sessions for those with a variable schedule. All in all, it’s a fantastic place to learn.

Karl Demmans
Toronto, ON, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
April 24, 2019

My Son Maintained His Enthusiasm Over Time

My son takes piano lessons with Marshall. He loves learning piano and guitar. He has maintained his enthusiasm over time, which I understand is not so common among young children. I am sure it’s due in large part to his piano teacher! I like that the Academy is so welcoming for kids of all ages. Also very flexible. Good communications with very friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Sam Grayhurst
Guitar Lesson Testimonials, Guitar Lessons, Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
April 17, 2019

Always responsive and considerate. Good teachers

Always responsive and considerate. Good teachers

S.P.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
April 13, 2019

Very friendly front desk team, professional teacher.

Very friendly front desk team, professional teacher.

J.B.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON
April 12, 2019

helped me improve my singing voice and my confidence.

Arianna is a fantastic teacher and has helped me improve my singing voice and my confidence.

P.T.
Toronto, M6E, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
April 11, 2019

Customer service. Teacher’s honesty and care for my child

Customer service. Teacher’s honesty and care for my child

T.M.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4H, Toronto, M6B
April 1, 2019

Staff are lovely, kind, enthusiastic , energetic and are very welcoming

Staff are lovely, kind, enthusiastic, energetic and are very welcoming to anyone who walks through their doors. Our instructor is very patient, kind and an excellent music teacher who offers lots of feedback. It is also great that the school offers make up classes.

P.R.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON
March 27, 2019

improve my confidence when singing

I like the teachers and the welcoming attitude of the desk persons. I’ve learned to improve my confidence when singing. When I had my make-up class (I did a piano lesson),I really enjoyed it. Although my fingers were not really cooperating when touching the keys lol, i learned something. Well, that something is a good start.

T.M.
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Toronto, M4H, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
March 20, 2019

Highly Trained Music And Piano Teachers

Toronto Arts Academy is a lovely place with highly trained music and piano teachers. The receptionists are always very friendly and helpful. My son is taking piano lessons with Nico and I must say, Nico is doing a marvellous job. He is very patient with my lil’ Mozart and my son is always happy when we go to the piano class. It is awesome to have them here in our community enriching the lives of our children. I strongly recommend Toronto Arts Academy to anyone who wants to take voice lessons, piano, guitar and drum lessons. You will be welcomed by a very pleasant receptionist and a Team of Professionals.

F.H.
Drum Lesson Testimonials, Guitar Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4H, Voice Lesson Testimonials
March 16, 2019

The contemporary approach and excellent teachers

The contemporary approach and excellent teachers

M.G.
Toronto, M5M, Voice Lessons
March 3, 2019

great teacher and has taught so much!

Nico is a great teacher and has taught so much!

O.S.
Guitar Lessons
March 3, 2019

get insight into the instruction I was looking for

Pleasure to discuss concerns and get insight into the instruction I was looking for from the front desk to the two teachers I met.
R.N.
Toronto, M5N, Voice Lessons
February 17, 2019

very educational in a fun and positive environment.

Your services are very educational in a fun and positive environment. The entire atmosphere of the school is always very inclusive and welcoming.

J.P.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
January 28, 2019

vocal teacher motivates in singing and develop self confidence

I will recommend this school to all my friends. My son did improve in his singing. His learning to observe the tempo of the song. I was so amazed on his winter performance. When he sing “Cornerstone”. His able to follow the minus one. Music help him focus in class. He sing while playing, doing his homework and when his upset. There is an open communication between the teacher and parent. A special thank’s to my son vocal teacher Avorro for motivating Aj in singing and develop self confidence. Again, thank teacher Avorro for your commitment in helping your students. You’re the best! Thank You, Totchie

Totchie Javier
Toronto, ON, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
January 28, 2019

The team is amazing! You just have to experience it

The team is amazing! You just have to experience it, from the front desk to coaches to admin staff – everyone is super positive, smiling and helpful. I absolutely love this place! My coach Galen is amazing, I have only been practicing for a year and I already sound SO MUCH BETTER! Not to mention his support through performances and tests. If you are looking for a place to develop your artistic skills – you found it!

Asia Nebesnaia
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
January 28, 2019

Professional coaches and a friendly staff

Professional coaches and a friendly staff

N.G.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4S
January 24, 2019

Amazing teachers, great customer service, friendly atmosphere!

Amazing teachers, great customer service, friendly atmosphere!
I.M.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON
January 23, 2019

My kids enjoy their lessons and have a bond with their teachers

My kids enjoy their lessons and have a bond with their teachers. Given that kids have a short attention span, this is wonderful that the kids are kept engaged with their lessons.

K.B.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6M
January 21, 2019

Very friendly staff and organized teaching system. Great teachers!

Very friendly staff and organized teaching system. Great teachers!

A.C.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
January 13, 2019

We really enjoyed the piano and singing classes

We really enjoyed the piano and singing classes with Alvaro! He is great, always upbeat and motivating. My little one had a wonderful time and it was perfect introduction to the world of music.

M.N
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
January 8, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. Great teachers too!

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Great teachers too!

D.P.
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
December 22, 2018

Very impressed with the recital. On a piece of music the teacher gets very detailed and precise

Very impressed with the recital. Also, when working on a piece of music the teacher gets very detailed and precise. Very knowledgeable.

S.R.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4S
December 18, 2018

very professional staff

very professional staff

Nick Regina
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
December 14, 2018

Good coaches. Good way of teaching to the student.

Staffs are friendly and nice. They have good coaches. Good way of teaching to the students to improve their skills.

T.V.
Toronto, M6E, Voice Lessons
December 12, 2018

Nice place, certainly has a community.

Nice place, certainly has a community.

W.D.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
December 9, 2018

Communication when you have to change or reschedule a lesson.

The communication with the desk for cases when you have to change or reschedule a lesson.

Alexander Thomas
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
December 8, 2018

All the staff are very accomodating and friendly so as the instructors

All the staff are very accomodating and friendly so as the instructors

G.C.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6M, Toronto, ON
December 3, 2018

Times for sessions can be slightly longer for older kids.

Prices can be more affordable. Times for sessions can be slightly longer for older kids.
One on one make up classes.

T.D.
Toronto, M5N, Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
November 21, 2018

Very competent, generous and friendly staff

Very competent, generous and friendly staff

Lyliane Tchatchoua
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
November 20, 2018

My specific instructor operates beyond the standard expected.

My specific instructor operates beyond the standard expected.

D.D.S.
Toronto, L7B, Voice Lessons
November 9, 2018

Great music instructors. My kids enjoy their lessons

Friendly and responsive staff. Great music instructors. My kids enjoy their lessons so much that it’s never a struggle to get them there!

V.C.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5N
November 3, 2018

Best Instructors… Best Set Up

My son and I have taken music lessons in many other different places and from other instructors, and the Toronto Arts Academy provides the best instructors and the best set up we have experienced.

S. R.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
October 23, 2018

Inspired to keep learning piano and guitar

Great school. Really family-friendly. My son loves his teacher and is inspired to keep learning piano and guitar.
Madeline Lunney
Guitar Lesson Testimonials, Guitar Lessons, Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons
October 11, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating. Great teachers so far!

Very friendly and accommodating. Great teachers so far!

J.B.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5P
September 21, 2018

Great school!

Great school!

A.D.
Guitar Lessons, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
August 21, 2018

Staff are very friendly and professional!

Staff are very friendly and professional!

G.E.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6A
August 16, 2018

The mentor friendly and flexible to there student music interest.

The mentor friendly and flexible to there student music interest.

E.P.
Toronto, L0K, Voice Lessons
August 16, 2018

Staff are great, helpful, friendly – clean, safe and open

Staff are great, helpful, friendly and gets back so fast on requests, teachers very helpful and knowledgeable, environment – clean, safe and open. Excellent overall.

M.K.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON
August 7, 2018

The teachers are friendly. My son is always excited to see his teacher.

We like Toronto Arts Academy because all The teachers are friendly and so as the receptionist. My son is always excited to see his teacher.

A.C.
Toronto, M9A, Voice Lessons
July 16, 2018

The teacher was quite patient with my daughter

The teacher was quite patient with my daughter, considering the fact that she’s on the autism spectrum, he still came down to her level and made good use of the allotted to her. What a great school that cares for everyone’s needs.

O.O.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M4N
July 15, 2018

Great instructors – helpful and attentive administrators

Great instructors – helpful and attentive administrators

V.C.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5N
June 23, 2018

She said it feels like home and that’s the best thing. ❤️

Staff are very nice! My daughter is happy which is important to me. She is very comfortable and learning a lot at Toronto Arts Academy. She said it feels like home and that’s the best thing. ❤️

A.B.
Toronto, M5P, Voice Lessons
June 22, 2018

The teacher we had was fantastic

The teacher we had was fantastic (Alvero). However I do not like your cancellation policy. Kids tend to get sick when they are in the younger grades. The make up group class did not work for us. That would be my only complaint.

D.M.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
June 18, 2018

We are happy with the teacher.

We are happy with the teacher.

S.T.
Toronto, M5M, Voice Lessons
June 18, 2018

Very easy to work with, helpful, and friendly staff.

Very easy to work with, helpful, and friendly staff.

J.R.
Toronto, M5N, Voice Lessons
May 18, 2018

Organized- easy, Friendly 🙂

Organized- easy, Friendly 🙂

R.P.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6B
April 19, 2018

great friendly staff…incredibly patient with the kids

great friendly staff…incredibly patient with the kids

K.B.
Drum Lessons, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5M
April 19, 2018

Class itself was excellent, very engaging teacher

everyone was extremely professional and the class itself was excellent, very engaging teacher for my 3 yr old

L.P.S.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
April 18, 2018

Everyone in your school are very friendly. The teachers are great!

Everyone in your school are very friendly. The teachers are great!

M.T.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M6E
April 15, 2018

Very customer focused and accompanying

Very customer focused and accompanying

I.C.
Toronto, M6C, Voice Lessons
April 12, 2018

Great school and teachers

Great school and teachers

E.W.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
March 31, 2018

Amazing vocal teacher who is passionate and inspires confidence

Alvaro is an amazing vocal teacher who is passionate and inspires confidence in his students.

R.D.
Toronto, M5M, Voice Lessons
March 6, 2018

“Felt At Home… Highly Recommended”

Everything. The warm welcome. My child felt at home at the very first day. The professionalism as well. Great Job! Highly recommended.

K. A.
Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
February 11, 2018

Professionalism and most of all my son enjoys the lessons.

Professionalism and most of all my son enjoys the lessons. One wish we have is a better way to do make up classes. we happen to miss at least one class a month and wish the make up class would be with his regular teacher and one-on-one. Thanks

H.T.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4V
February 11, 2018

My child loves Toronto Art Academy!!!

Receptionists always welcome parents. Regular overall service feedback phone call encourages parent’s input to improve their services. Thank you. My child loves Toronto Art Academy!!!

A.K.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4P
February 11, 2018

I like that you are able to view lessons from waiting room

I like that you are able to view lessons from waiting room

S.L.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M4N
February 5, 2018

Teacher and staff are very helpful and nice.

Fun to learn. My two boys enjoy very much. Teacher and staff are very helpful and nice.
Kenneth Lin
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
February 2, 2018

It’s very friendly

It’s very friendly

P.P.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4S
January 31, 2018

teachers are friendly and helpful

It’s an awesome academy and the teachers are friendly and helpful teaching really good I love this place and my kid is enjoying each class

Shobana Balaji
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
January 25, 2018

I really like this school and everything in it.

I really like this school and everything in it. I like my teacher, Alvaro, I like the way he teaches his lessons with me and he is a good guy. I really hope that more and more people come to this school every day. Thank you, Toronto Arts Academy!!!
Edrik Myftiu
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
January 25, 2018

She really loves her voice lessons

We Love Toronto Arts Academy!!! 🙂
Our daughter is taking voice lessons through Toronto Arts Academy school. She really loves her lessons. Her teacher has been so patient and inspiring. Actually, all the teachers are incredibly talented, exceptionally positive in sharing their love of music to their students. They asked what the kids wanted to learn to play and this made students feel empowered and excited about their music. The office staff is friendly and understanding. The waiting area is warm, comfortable and entertaining, filled with magazines for adults to read on and some toys for children to play on just pass the time while waiting.
Our family has attended two successful recitals. Personally, I was amazed to witness each student, regardless of their level of knowledge, perform their piece with excitement and enthusiasm. It was evident that the teachers of Toronto Arts Academy school encouraged each student to bring part of his or her own character into the music.
Communications with Toronto Arts Academy school is always excellent — all contacts are very clear and prompt.
The experience has been a pleasure for our family!!! We would highly recommend Toronto Arts Academy School to anyone! 🙂

Raymund Lapena
Performance, Toronto, ON, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
January 25, 2018

staff are fabulous and love the contemporary focus

The staff are fabulous and love the contemporary focus. My daughter loves her vocal and piano lessons here.

Meredith Gertin
Piano Lesson Testimonials, Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
January 24, 2018

Amazing school. Love everyone.

Amazing school. Love everyone.

Jenny Leiva
Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
January 24, 2018

He started with voice lessons but he got interested in guitar and doing great

My son, Zion, enjoys the classes so much! He looks forward to his lesson every week. He started with voice lessons but he got interested in guitar and he’s doing great in both! The teachers and staff just make learning so easy and fun for the students 🙂 No regrets here 🙂
Charms Poblete
Guitar Lesson Testimonials, Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON, Voice Lesson Testimonials, Voice Lessons
January 24, 2018

Staff are great, great atmosphere

Staff are great, great atmosphere

E.B.
Toronto, M3M, Voice Lessons
January 24, 2018

The best music school where everyone is given the chance to learn

Great vibe, teachers are so passionate and they care a lot for kids to succeed. Love the performances twice a year that boost kid’s self esteem. The best music school where everyone is given the chance to learn and grow despite different challenges, like special needs, etc. My both girls love it and I am very happy with their achievements.

Edlira Dulaj
Drum Lessons, Toronto, ON, Voice Lessons
January 23, 2018

Friendly attitude

Friendly attitude

L.F.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
January 23, 2018

Staff is very welcoming and professional

We are very happy to have found Toronto Arts Academy. Staff is very welcoming and professional and my son is very pleased to have drums classes. Best part: the TV with video live, so I can see my son’s development. I strongly recommend!!!

Leticia Ueoka
Drum Lesson Testimonials, Drum Lessons, Toronto, ON
January 21, 2018

Excellent teachers and staff. friendly and knowledgeable

I have both of my kids in TAA (5 and 4 years old). Excellent teachers and staff. They are very friendly and knowledgeable

GERARDO LEZCANO
Drum Lessons, Piano Lessons, Toronto, ON
January 20, 2018

Excellent for kids

Excellent for kids

K.M.
Toronto, M4T, Voice Lessons
January 17, 2018

The TV with the videos live

The TV with the videos live

L.U.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M4V
January 16, 2018

Thank you so much for your welcoming service.

Hi. Thank you so much for your welcoming service. The only problem our side is lots of teacher change.

Thank you. Regards

S.B.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4R
January 12, 2018

Very friendly and well organized. Teachers seem quite patient

Very friendly and well organized. Teachers seem quite patient with the kids and the building itself is well done with the private rooms and their Family safe accessibility to viewing.

C.I.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5N
January 11, 2018

Very friendly

Very friendly

A.B.
Toronto, M6M, Voice Lessons
January 9, 2018

Friendly happy helpful staff

Friendly happy helpful staff

C.C.
Toronto, M5N, Voice Lessons
December 31, 2017

The lessons and experience that you are going to get are fantastic.

The lessons and experience that you are going to get are fantastic. They have awesome and very talented staff.

C.A.
Toronto, M2R, Voice Lessons
December 21, 2017

Teachers make my boys excited about music and make the classes enjoyable

Teachers make my boys excited about music and make the classes enjoyable. Nico has instilled a love of music in my boys.

B.C.
Drum Lessons, Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M6B
December 20, 2017

Friendliness, flexibility, and ability of the teachers!

J.S.
Guitar Lessons, Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
November 6, 2017

Your Customer Service Excellence.

Your Customer Service Excellence.

M.A.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6B
October 16, 2017

Clear, detailed information. Good student-teacher matching.

Clear, detailed information. Good student-teacher matching.

C.H.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
October 7, 2017

Very good and caring customer service and good and kids friendly teachers.

Very good and caring customer service and good and kids friendly teachers.

K.D.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M4R
September 28, 2017

Friendly. Good communications with parents.

Friendly. Good communications with parents.

K.M.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P, Voice Lessons
September 22, 2017

Lovely, helpful staff. My son is learning and is motivated to learn.

Lovely, helpful staff. My son is learning and is motivated to learn.

A.V.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5P
September 20, 2017

All people working here are so friendly

All people working here are so friendly..You are not hesitant to ask questions always because they are always ready to hear your queries and concerns..

R.S.
Toronto, M2R, Voice Lessons
September 18, 2017

Friendly!

Friendly!

J.L.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M5P
September 15, 2017

Professional… Goals For Kids… Rewards

Very professional. Like how it has a contemporary focus and aimed at providing goals for kids to accomplish, with weekly rewards.

M.G.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, ON
August 24, 2017

Have taken music lessons in many other different places and from other instructors, and the Toronto Arts Academy provides the best instructors

The instructors are knowledgeable, caring, and are practicing musicians. The Academy is also well-organized and well-run administratively. The half-hour sessions are of an appropriate length of time and the Academy generally stays to the schedule and runs on time. My son and I have taken music lessons in many other different places and from other instructors, and the Toronto Arts Academy provides the best instructors and the best set up we have experienced.

E.G.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6C
July 26, 2017

Very well run and organized.

Very well run and organized.

J.D.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
July 20, 2017

Excellent.

Excellent.

M.F.R.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5N
July 12, 2017

very friendly and professional, innovative teaching style is very important and helpful.

very friendly and professional, innovative teaching style is very important and helpful.

G.S.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5N
July 4, 2017

I love everything about this school.

I love everything about this school.

G.G.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M6B
June 17, 2017

Staff are so friendly, professional teachers

Staff are so friendly, professional teachers, and accommodating in regards to time and schedule preferences.

S.O.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
June 17, 2017

Friendly and fun!

Friendly and fun!

L.M.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M5N
June 6, 2017

kindness

kindness

M.P.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M4X
April 24, 2017

Teachers Dedication!! Encouraging kids with stickers and awards.

Teachers Dedication!! Encouraging kids with stickers and awards.

M.P.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M4S
April 24, 2017

Very professional staff and high quality lessons

Very professional staff and high quality lessons

L.M.
Toronto, M5N, Voice Lessons
April 15, 2017

Very friendly and accomodating

S.O.
Drum Lessons, Toronto, M5P
March 13, 2017

“Professional… Talented Friendly Staff”

Professional, informative, talented friendly staff and musicians. You all rock!

T.C.
Piano Lessons, Toronto, M5P
February 1, 2017

Friendly staff

Friendly staff

C.C.
Guitar Lessons, Toronto, M9V, Voice Lessons
January 23, 2017
Online Lessons ⭐️ Managing Covid
Call UsText UsRequest Info
error: Content is protected !!